Menu

KARRIERE

Do you want to strengthen our team? We are looking for ambitious and motivated talents.

 

ATTORNEY AT LAW

As a solution-oriented and independent person, you will fit perfectly into our team of proven practitioners. Do you want to launch your career as a lawyer in an international environment and not only advise but also litigate? With us, you will meet a well-rehearsed team that supports you in your professional development, shares practical knowledge, and allows you to make your own experiences that you urgently need on your way to becoming a skilled practitioner. We offer you practical know-how, personal development opportunities and a modern workplace in the city center of Zug.

 

You are admitted to the bar and, ideally, dispose of the permission to act as Notary Public in the Canton of Zug. Your mother tongue is German and your English is fluent. You are resilient, articulate, and motivated to always find the best solutions for our clients.

 

TRAINEE LAWYER

As a trainee lawyer, you will support our attorneys in their daily work. You will gain valuable insight and experience that allows you to continue your successful path to obtain your bar admission.

 

You have completed your law studies at a Swiss university with above-average achievements and have already gained your first practical experience. Your mother tongue is German and your English is fluent.

 

LEGAL ASSISTANT

You are the first contact person in our office. With your commitment, you ensure that we can continuously offer our clients high-quality service and fast response times. You are resilient, flexible, motivated and have a precise and efficient way of working. We offer you a varied and interesting field of work, a well-rehearsed team and a modern workplace in the center of Zug.

 

 

If you are interested, please send us your complete application documents (letter of motivation, curriculum vitae, diplomas and references) by e-mail to:

 

Christoph Berchtold MLAW LL.M.

Menu

KARRIERE

Sie wollen unser Team verstärken? Wir sind an ambitionierten und motivierten Talenten interessiert.

 

RECHTSANWÄLTIN/RECHTSANWALT

Als lösungsorientierte und selbständige Person passen Sie optimal in unser Team von ausgewiesenen Praktikern. Sie wollen Ihre Karriere als Rechtsanwältin/Rechtsanwalt in einem internationalen Umfeld lancieren und nicht nur beratend, sondern auch prozessierend tätig sein? Bei uns treffen Sie auf ein eingespieltes Team, welches Sie in Ihrer beruflichen Entwicklung unterstützt, praktisches Wissen teilt und Ihnen diejenigen Freiheiten gewährt, die Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu einem gewieften Praktiker zwingend benötigen. Wir bieten Ihnen praktisches Know-How, persönliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und einen modernen Arbeitsplatz im Zentrum von Zug.

 

Sie verfügen über ein Anwaltspatent und idealerweise auch über die Notariatsbefugnis des Kantons Zug. Ihre Muttersprache ist Deutsch und Sie sprechen fliessend Englisch. Sie sind belastbar, sprachgewandt und motiviert, für unsere Klienten immer die besten Lösungen zu finden.

 

SUBSTITUTIN/SUBSTITUT

Als Substitutin/Substitut unterstützen Sie unsere Rechtsanwälte und Rechtsanwältinnen bei der täglichen Arbeit in der Kanzlei und wir bieten Ihnen diejenigen Einblicke und Erfahrungen, die Ihnen auf Ihrem erfolgreichen Weg zum Anwaltspatent noch fehlen.

 

Sie haben Ihr Rechtsstudium an einer Schweizer Universität mit überdurchschnittlichen Leistungen abgeschlossen und konnten bereits erste Praxiserfahrungen sammeln. Ihre Muttersprache ist Deutsch und Sie sprechen fliessend Englisch.

 

ANWALTSASSISTENTIN/ANWALTSASSISTENT

Sie sind die erste Ansprechperson unserer Kanzlei. Mit Ihrem Einsatz stellen Sie sicher, dass wir unseren Klienten stets einen qualitativ hochstehenden Service und schnelle Reaktionszeiten bieten können. Sie sind belastbar, flexibel, motiviert und verfügen über eine exakte und effiziente Arbeitsweise. Wir bieten Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches und interessantes Aufgabengebiet, ein eingespieltes Team sowie einen modernen Arbeitsplatz im Zentrum von Zug.

 

 

Bei Interesse senden Sie Ihre kompletten Bewerbungsunterlagen (Motivationsschreiben, Lebenslauf, Diplome und Arbeitszeugnisse) per E-Mail an:

 

Christoph Berchtold MLAW LL.M.